Bethany Village  in Bethany Ontario

Bethany Village in Bethany Ontario

RE/MAX PRIME PROPERTIES - UNIQUE GROUP

Mobile:
416-417-5377
Office:
416-928-6833
Email Me

One Acre Country Estate Building Lots In the Rolling Hills Of Bethany Ontario

Lindsay Concerts in the Park

Photo Credit: Canva

The Annual Concerts in the Park series has returned to Victoria Park!

Join them for free music on Sunday afternoons from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 pm. and on Wednesday evenings at a new time of 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. during July and August.

Location:  180 Kent Street West in Lindsay

The 2023 Series will welcome back many past performers as well as host an array of new musical talent.  The series will welcome the return of Youth Open Mic afternoons and these concerts will be open to local youth to showcase their musical talents once per month.

Photo Credit:  https://kawarthalakes.ca/en/things-to-do/concerts-in-the-park.aspx

2023 Concerts in the Park Schedule:

Wednesday July 5 – Shannon Roszell

Sunday July 9 – Youth Open Mic Afternoon

Wednesday July 12 – David Donar

Sunday July 16 – No Concert

Wednesday July 19 – Band for a Better World

Sunday July 23 – Randy Read

Wednesday July 26 – Douglas MacKenzie

Sunday July 30 – Gary Peters

Wednesday August 2 – The JD Sautner Band

Sunday August 6 – Youth Open Mic Afternoon

Wednesday August 9 – The Bombshell Deluxe

Sunday August 13 – The REACHERS

Wednesday August 16 – Parker Boulevard House Band

Sunday August 20 – Ferrport Jazz Ensemble

Wednesday August 23 – Hitcher

Sunday August 27 – Jake Norris and the Side Street Band

Wednesday August 30 – Linda ‘Pinky’ Brown and Gerald VanHalteren

Please note, the schedule is subject to change and cancellations may occur. In the event of inclement weather, the concert will be cancelled.

For complete band bios and to learn more about the Concerts in the Park Series please visit:  Concerts in the Park - City of Kawartha Lakes or download their Brochure at:  2023 Concerts in the Park Brochure (kawarthalakes.ca).

 

Thank you for reading our Bethany Ontario Blog. We share stories, events and cool stuff that is happening in Bethany Ontario and the surrounding communities.

We also produce a video series titled The Heartbeat Of Bethany Ontario where we feature the people and businesses that make Bethany Ontario a great place to live.   

www.BethanyVillage.ca

Facebook: @BethanyVillage

Instagram: @BethanyOntario

Have Questions?

You hereby consent to receive calls or texts messages from www.bethanyvillage.ca. You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking the UNSUBSCRIBE link in the email or by replying "UNSUBSCRIBE" to the text message.